QUICK UPDATE: I was not yet convinced

According to Pieces Calligraphy, I should focus on mastering the basic brush strokes to build muscle memory. I recognize that I did not put the proper effort into practising basic brush strokes yet because I thought I could practice by writing words.

Now, I am convinced. I chose three free fonts and built my own practice guides:

Screenshot 2017-10-22 20.19.25.png

Fonts: Allura, Qwigley, and Satisfy.

One thought on “QUICK UPDATE: I was not yet convinced

Thank you for your comment! :)

